BW Gottschee Academy

BW Gottschee Academy Queens, N.Y.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

BW Gottschee Academy U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
25 2007 Sergey Balatsko 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2007 Sean Chew 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2007 Diego Colon 12 0 0.0 12 0 0 FT
8 2007 Youssef Elfaham 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
24 2007 Alon Fatakhov 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2 2007 Peter Giannone 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2007 Matias Goncalves 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2007 Anthony Grodzki 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
21 2007 Wilson Guallpa-Guaman 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2007 Dylan Gugin 13 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
6 2008 Lennon Harrington 13 0 0.0 13 1 0 FT
15 2007 Zapp Hotz 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2007 Chris Ioannou 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
9 2007 Alexzander Kushnir 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2007 Luciano Larrea 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2007 Keaton Levine 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
17 2007 Mark Meihoefer 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2007 Giovanni Porrini-Fernandez 3 0 0.0 2 0 0 PT
5 2007 Ervin Radoncic 11 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
1 2007 Jack Sanchez Suarez 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2007 Theodore Schindler 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
20 2007 Georgios Tsiakas 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604626
Sat Aug 31 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 4 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13 2
GAME ID #6604763
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-13 2
GAME ID #6604823
Sun Sep 22 1:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 4 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-13 2
GAME ID #6604847
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 1 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13 4
GAME ID #6604965
Sat Oct 19 2:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 7 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
NEFC U-13 0
GAME ID #7174991
Fri Oct 25 12:50PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 1 BB&T - Field 10 Advance,NC
Baltimore Armour U-13 1
GAME ID #7175000
Fri Oct 25 3:40PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-13 3
GAME ID #7175002
Sat Oct 26 11:50AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 2 BB&T - Field 10 Advance,NC
Virginia Development Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #7175001
Sat Oct 26 2:40PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 2 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
Southern Soccer Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6605057
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 3 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #6605321
Sat Nov 9 4:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 5 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-13 0
GAME ID #6605348
Sun Nov 10 1:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 4 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
FC Westchester U-13 1
GAME ID #6605009
Sat Nov 16 2:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 3 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
TSF Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #6605423
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605577
Sun Mar 1 1:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
New York Cosmos U-13
GAME ID #6605616
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 TBD
New York City FC U-13
GAME ID #6605646
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-13
GAME ID #6605697
Sat Mar 21 2:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Valeo Futbol Club U-13
GAME ID #6605845
Sat Mar 28 2:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Philadelphia Union U-13
GAME ID #6605886
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 TBD
New York Cosmos U-13
GAME ID #6605826
Sun Apr 5 10:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 DePaul Catholic High School Wayne,NJ
TSF Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605835
Sun Apr 5 1:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Met Oval U-13
GAME ID #6605906
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-13
GAME ID #6605959
Sat May 2 2:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13
GAME ID #6606284
Sat May 9 2:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
World Class FC U-13
GAME ID #6606358
Sat May 16 10:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-13
GAME ID #6606435
Sun May 31 1:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-13 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
New York Soccer Club U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Juan BijKebbe Assistant Coach
Miguel Brunengo Head Coach
Paul McGlynn Academy Director
Annie Scimemi Manager