BW Gottschee Academy

BW Gottschee Academy Queens, N.Y.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

BW Gottschee Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2006 Anthony Caponigro 12 0 0.0 0 3 0 FT
24 2006 Aidan Coffey 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2 2006 Shay Daly 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2006 Luca Fargnoli 12 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
7 2006 Gabriel Feldman 5 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
10 2006 Kerby Henao-Callejas 13 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
6 2006 Luka Krstulovic 13 0 0.0 1 4 0 FT
17 2006 Ryan Kumar 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2006 Connell McCabe 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
4 2006 Erwin Osmanovic 12 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
16 2006 Amar Pasukanovic 13 0 0.0 6 2 0 FT
5 2006 Jacob Patycki 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2006 Jakub Rembiszewski 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
18 2006 Luca Ruta 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2006 Patrick Varga 9 0 0.0 0 0 2 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605087
Sat Aug 31 2:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 6 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #6605228
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14 1
GAME ID #6605288
Sun Sep 22 3:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 5 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1
GAME ID #6606029
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 0 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 3
GAME ID #6606102
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 1 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-14 3
GAME ID #6606151
Sat Oct 19 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 6 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
NEFC U-14 1
GAME ID #7204163
Sun Oct 27 4:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 2 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 3
GAME ID #7175102
Mon Oct 28 10:25AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 0 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14 0
GAME ID #7175101
Mon Oct 28 2:40PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 3 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
Concorde Fire U-14 1
GAME ID #6606249
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 1 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606460
Sat Nov 9 6:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 2 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-14 0
GAME ID #6606491
Sun Nov 10 3:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 4 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
FC Westchester U-14 1
GAME ID #6606193
Sat Nov 16 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 1 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
TSF Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606574
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606717
Sun Mar 1 3:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #6606759
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 TBD
New York City FC U-14
GAME ID #6606791
Sat Mar 14 11:45AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-14
GAME ID #6606846
Sat Mar 21 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Valeo Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6606989
Sat Mar 28 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Philadelphia Union U-14
GAME ID #6607032
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 TBD
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #6606970
Sun Apr 5 12:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 DePaul Catholic High School Wayne,NJ
TSF Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606977
Sun Apr 5 3:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #6607060
Sat Apr 25 11:45AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-14
GAME ID #6607107
Sat May 2 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6607165
Sat May 9 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
World Class FC U-14
GAME ID #6607244
Sat May 16 12:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-14
GAME ID #6607325
Sun May 31 3:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
New York Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Juan BijKebbe Assistant Coach
Ovid Cusu Assistant Coach
Miguel Brunengo Head Coach
Kevin Daly Manager
Paul McGlynn Academy Director