BW Gottschee Academy

BW Gottschee Academy Queens, N.Y.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2003 Isaiah Abraham 7 6 60.0 2 1 0 FT
23 2004 Darren Binder 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2003 Carmelo Carbone 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2003 Mauricio Chantes-Mecatl 8 4 40.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2003 Arturo Franco 10 10 100.0 0 2 0 FT
18 2003 Ryan Guerbi 8 6 60.0 0 4 0 FT
13 2004 Erik Huovilainen 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2003 Matthew Kieblesz 9 2 20.0 1 0 0 FT
22 2003 Alem Kolenovic 7 3 30.0 1 1 0 FT
5 2003 Eric Leon 10 10 100.0 0 2 0 FT
10 2003 Alan Martinez 2 2 20.0 1 0 0 FT
8 2003 Tobias Marwell 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Daniel Pachnicki 6 6 60.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2003 Stephen Perno 10 10 100.0 0 4 0 FT
4 2003 Sammy Pichler 10 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Paolo Primavera 10 9 90.0 9 1 0 FT
15 2003 Luigi Prosperi 9 9 90.0 5 1 0 FT
20 2003 Ariel Solano 8 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2003 Matheus Souza 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
12 2003 Brian Toxtle 4 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2003 Lucas Venetoulias 10 4 40.0 4 0 0 FT
2 2003 Michael Zdanuczyk 8 6 60.0 0 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579162
Sat Aug 31 11:30AM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 2 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 2 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596498
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 1 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596505
Sun Sep 22 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 4 College of Staten Island Staten Island,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17 3
GAME ID #6579266
Sat Sep 28 4:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 4 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579308
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 1 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6579342
Sat Oct 19 11:45AM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 3 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579371
Sun Oct 27 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 2 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
New York Soccer Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596587
Sun Nov 3 4:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 0 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596629
Sat Nov 9 11:45AM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 2 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596649
Sun Nov 10 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 6 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
FC Westchester U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596671
Sat Nov 23 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596815
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 TBD
New York City FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596838
Sat Mar 14 3:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6596886
Sat Mar 21 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596956
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 TBD
FC Westchester U-16/17
GAME ID #6596984
Sun Apr 5 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
Met Oval U-16/17
GAME ID #6597091
Sat May 2 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17
GAME ID #6597126
Sun May 3 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
Seacoast United U-16/17
GAME ID #6597150
Sat May 9 12:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597191
Sat May 16 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
New England Revolution U-16/17
GAME ID #6597266
Sun May 31 12:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
New York Soccer Club U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Juan BijKebbe Assistant Coach
Miguel Brunengo Head Coach
Paul McGlynn Academy Director
Annie Scimemi Manager