BW Gottschee Academy

BW Gottschee Academy Queens, N.Y.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

BW Gottschee Academy U-14

2018-2019 Season | BW Gottschee Academy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Jack Bejarano 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Aidan Burke 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Lorenzo Cali 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Kenneth Cortes 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Jabari Decoteau 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Patryk Gniedziejko 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Yanis Hamdi-Pacha 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Nicholas Kontonis 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Goalkeeper Bryan Lau 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Liam Molloy 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Johanny Moreno 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Goalkeeper Oliver Pollock 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Luka Popovic 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #5409605
Sat Sep 8 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Players Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409923
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-14
GAME ID #5409597
Sun Sep 23 3:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #5409600
Sat Sep 29 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
New England Revolution U-14
GAME ID #5409607
Sun Sep 30 3:30PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
TSF Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409603
Sat Oct 13 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
New York Red Bulls U-14
GAME ID #5410126
Sat Oct 20 6:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #5410180
Sat Nov 3 2:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-14 (NEFC)
GAME ID #5409641
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F2 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #5409556
Sun Nov 18 5:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14
GAME ID #5410843
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 TBD
World Class FC U-14
GAME ID #5410207
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 TBD
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #5409654
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #5409596
Sat Mar 30 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Boston Bolts U-14
GAME ID #5409602
Sun Mar 31 3:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #5409599
Sat Apr 6 2:45PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Brennan Field Middle Village,NY
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #5409598
Sat Apr 13 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Continental FC DELCO U-14
GAME ID #5410230
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410377
Sat May 4 1:00PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-14
GAME ID #5409604
Sat May 11 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5409606
Sun May 12 2:45PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Brennan Field Middle Village,NY
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #5409601
Sat May 18 4:15PM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
New York City FC U-14
GAME ID #5410724
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM BW Gottschee Academy U-14 TBD
TSF Academy U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition